Contact



St Leonard's Church
Wollaton Road
Wollaton
Nottingham
NG8 2AF


View Larger Map

The church vestry is open on a Monday evening from 6.00-7.00pm for baptism and wedding enquiries. No booking necessary, just turn up.

Initial enquiries should be made through the parish office (please see below) if you can't attend on Monday evenings. Thank you.


People


Reverend Canon Tim Pullen

Revd Tim Pullen

Rector: The Revd Canon Tim Pullen

tim.pullen@stleonardswollaton.org.uk

Barbara Lynes

Barbara Lynes

Churchwarden: Barbara Lynes

barbara.lynes@stleonardswollaton.org.uk

Pete Bailey

Pete Bailey

Churchwarden: Pete Bailey

pete.bailey@stleonardswollaton.org.uk

Peter Price

Peter Price

Director of Music: Peter Price

pcprice@ntlworld.com

Carol Barber

Carol Barber
Parish Administrator

Parish Office: 0115 928 9963

parish.office@stleonardswollaton.org.uk

Laura Ward

Laura Ward

Youth Co-Ordinator: Laura Ward

laura.ward@stleonardswollaton.org.uk

Anne Scothern

Anne Scothern

Parent and Toddler Leader: Anne Scothern

Contact via Parish Office.

Community Centre

Community Centre

Community Centre: 0115 928 5778

slccwbookings@btconnect.com

John Spriggs

John Spriggs

Website Queries: John Spriggs

website@stleonardswollaton.org.uk